Linkershim : Sovereign of the Seven Isles

  • by David A. Wells
  • Narrated by Derek Perkins
  • Series: Sovereign of the Seven Isles
  • 15 hrs and 17 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Spring has arrived, and open war with it. Mostly healed from his wound, Alexander departs the Dragon Isle only to be set upon by enemies from all sides. Outnumbered, desperate, and running for his life, he's shipwrecked in enemy territory then sold into slavery in the fabled city of Mithel Dour. Ancient and mysterious, it's said that the city was discovered rather than built. Within, Alexander finds a secret so old and so powerful that it could turn the tide of war...and possibly doom Isabel to the netherworld in the process.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Very good although not as good as previous books

There are parts where I really enjoyed the book but there are some others that it gets a little heavy to continue. Overall very good.
Read full review

- Pablo

Horrible Right-wing Propagander

Any additional comments?

At first this was just a badly written fantasy series with cliche characters and plot, it graduates to truly horrific when it starts going off on these hyper right wing, anti trade union tangents, I stopped listening when one of the main characters kills a bunch of unionized ship builders for striking for better pay, I wish I were kidding.

Read full review

- lucas

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-11-2014
  • Publisher: Podium Publishing