London Burns : Tales from the World of Adrian's Undead Diary Series

  • by Chris Philbrook
  • Narrated by James Foster
  • Series: Tales from the World of Adrian's Undead Diary Series
  • 1 hrs and 45 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The world is ending, and you have a front-row seat.
The Warden Kevin Whitten and Harold Parker met in London, England "that day"; the day the dead stopped dying, and long before they managed their way back to America, to Adrian Ring and the test they would all face together.
The only reason Kevin and company survived their helicopter crash in Covent Garden was the sacrifice of a small unit of Royal Marines.
This is their story.
London Burns follows the story of Hal and Kevin, parallel to the AUD story London and beyond.
Included as well is the Elmoryn dark fantasy short story "Roots Grown Deep", a tale about why it's always a good idea to stay inside the city walls, and why you should never, ever disturb the things buried in Elmoryn's wilderness.
London Burns is the second installment in the Tales from the world of Adrian's Undead Diary series. The open-ended series chronicles new stories in the world of Adrian Ring, expanding on the original eight-book series. The first volume is titled Unhappy Endings.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 29-03-2016
  • Publisher: Chris Philbrook