Lycan Fallout 2: Fall of Man : Lycan Fallout

  • by Mark Tufo
  • Narrated by Sean Runnette
  • Series: Lycan Fallout
  • 11 hrs and 23 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Mike is back. Devastated by his loss, he strikes out on a doomed journey to wipe the earth of the Lycan scourge, with his faithful companion, Oggie, by his side. Bailey, a distant relative of Mike's best friend BT, joins him, but for different reasons. Azile struggles to reign him in, while a world already pushed to the edge begins its fall over the precipice. When all is lost, can anything ever be won? Join Mike on another epic adventure as he fights foes both new and old.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

As usual Mark Tufo and Sean Runnette hit the mark

Just brilliant as usual. Perfect character development, story and reading. I cannot wait for the next book.
Read full review

- Steve


Have been a fan of Mark for a while and have listened to all of his other books, LF2 is yet another fantastic adition to the misadventures of Mike Talbot. Sean Runnette as allways is the perfect narrator and I couldn't imagine a more perfect person for the voice of Mike. Can't wait for LF3 :)
Read full review

- Luke

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-01-2015
  • Publisher: Podium Publishing