Lycan Fallout 3: End of Age : Lycan Fallout

  • by Mark Tufo
  • Narrated by Sean Runnette
  • Series: Lycan Fallout
  • 11 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Lycan King Xavier is making his final march on the embattled humans to bring on the end of one age and usher in the dawning of a new, fiercer one where he will dominate his subjects with an iron claw.
Follow along with Michael, a half vampire; Mathieu, the werewolf; Azile, the witch; Bailey, the warrior; and Lana, the young woman who is so much more than anyone knows as they attempt to bring Xavier and his army to heel.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

it keeps getting better

wow, outdone himself yet again, suspense, comedy, horror, sadness, beauty ....I could go on and on, and again....Sean Runnette creates a pocket of imagination in his narration and skill 1000% recommended
Read full review

- aaron

Thrill ride to the end

Oh what a ride mark Tufo deliveries again mike is so close to getting what he wants will he get his soul back or won't he on to book four to find out
Read full review

- zombie reader

Book Details

  • Release Date: 13-08-2016
  • Publisher: Audible Studios