Mech 3: The Empress : Imperium Series

  • by B. V. Larson
  • Narrated by Mirron Willis
  • Series: Imperium Series
  • 11 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A new form of alien, a human feudal society and an army of mech rebels clash in the fourth story of the Mech series.
Ignis Glace is a war-torn world of fire and ice. Tidally-locked to its tiny red sun, one side of the planet bakes while the other side is forever frozen. Known as Sunside and Nightside, these two wastelands are bordered by a narrow inhabitable region known as Twilight. Humans and mechs battle for control of their world, even while a third player approaches the game: the Skaintz Imperium. Once the aliens strike, no world is ever the same.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A conclusion to the series?

I for one hope not as I have enjoyed yet another compelling series of books by B.V.Larson. I await with baited breath the release of his next book no matter if it is a continuation of this or one of the other set of stories, or sets out to introduce a new collection of characters. I have an insatiable appetite for the style of writing and the genre of SCI FI. In the mean time I must now look elsewhere as I have exhausted the current bibliography of B.V.Larson's audio collection.
Read full review

- Royston

Book Details

  • Release Date: 18-10-2012
  • Publisher: Audible Studios