Mithras Court : Ravenloft: Dominion

  • by David A. Page
  • Narrated by Tavia Gilbert
  • Series: Ravenloft: Dominion
  • 12 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When you've lost what you love most, a life in hell comes easy....
Lewis Beckford's wife was murdered on a London subway car; now Lewis spends his night searching the underbelly of London looking for the man with the snake tattoo. A year after her death, he finds Richard Baxter, but his attempt to bring the man to summary justice for his crime goes horribly awry when the train finds its way to Mithras Court Station, a place not on any mortal map of London. The only key Lewis finds is a name - Sir Lucius Knight. But Knight seeks only his own empire to rule, and in Mithras Court, he has that. Lewis cannot buy his assistance easily, but Knight offers a deal: Lewis' aid in Knight's plan to expand his kingdom in exchange for Lewis' freedom.
An action-packed story of love, revenge, and the horror that waits for all people, Mithras Court will be a key book for fans of horror and gothic romance alike.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 29-01-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios