Morningside Fall : Legends of the Duskwalker

  • by Jay Posey
  • Narrated by Luke Daniels
  • Series: Legends of the Duskwalker
  • 13 hrs and 56 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Second in the Tales of the Duskwalker series.
The lone gunman Three is gone. Wren is the new governor of the devastated settlement of Morningside, but there is turmoil in the city. When his life is put in danger, Wren is forced to flee Morningside until he and his retinue can determine who can be trusted.
They arrive at a border outpost to find it has been infested with Weir in greater numbers than anyone has ever seen. These lost, dangerous creatures are harbouring a terrible secret - one that will have consequences not just for Wren and his comrades but for the future of what remains of the world. New threats need new heroes....


What the Critics Say

“Gritty action-packed drama so hi-res and real you’ll believe you got something in your eye.” (Matt Forbeck, author of Amortals and Dangerous Games)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Life after Three?

I didn't think there could be - for me, he was the foundations upon which the first book was built, but Wren and Cass truly came into their own in this sequel.

The author clearly has learnt from the game of thrones formula - build up a few characters throughout the story, kill a couple of your favorites along the way and tease you about the fate of the rest, goading you into buying the next in the series.

It's working.
Read full review

- C Martin

Couldn't stop listening to it

I miss 3 but the characters in it are so well done I found myself really enjoying the book and have the next one ready to go!
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 24-02-2015
  • Publisher: Audible Studios