Night of Sorrows : War God

  • by Graham Hancock
  • Narrated by Barnaby Edwards
  • Series: War God
  • 24 hrs and 39 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Graham Hancock, an expert in ancient civilisations and author of the nine million selling Fingerprints of the Gods, and expert, too, on the use of hallucinogens to achieve higher states of consciousness, brings these two interests together in the final volume of the War God trilogy.


What the Critics Say

"Part historical fact, part fantasy, the effect is as intense as the events themselves. It's a fascinating read that will have you booking a flight to Mexico long before you finish the book." (Evening Standard)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Love it! Another great book of Grahams.

The person reading the book could do a better job, not impressed by his performance. But the book itself is amazing.
Read full review

- Marcin Grzadzielski

Book Details

  • Release Date: 20-04-2017
  • Publisher: Audible Studios