Out of Time's Abyss : Land that Time Forgot

  • by Edgar Rice Burroughs
  • Narrated by Brian Holsopple
  • Series: Land that Time Forgot
  • 3 hrs and 25 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The third and final installment in Edgar Rice Burroughs’ classic Caspak trilogy about the lost continent of Caprona and people that time forgot. In this book, Burroughs reveals, in exciting fashion, his lost world's unique biological system, only hinted at in the previous installments, in which the slow progress of evolution affects individual metamorphosis.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-12-2010
  • Publisher: Audio Realms, Inc.