Prepper's Crucible Omnibus, Volumes 4-6 : Prepper's Crucible

  • by Bobby Andrews
  • Narrated by Mark Shumka
  • Series: Prepper's Crucible
  • 8 hrs and 12 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is a compilation of Prepper's Crucible, Volumes 4-6, and the story continues with our cast of heroes facing even greater challenges. They travel to Phoenix to rescue loved ones and encounter horrors beyond imagination. America is invaded by forces wishing to take advantage of our weakness. A second American revolution takes place when Cory organizes the survivors into a force capable of striking back. In the Epilogue, we see an America forever changed, but regaining its greatness. A riveting tale, told by best-selling author Bobby Andrews, Prepper's Crucible, Omnibus 2 concludes the series.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-07-2016
  • Publisher: Eric sletten