RazorsCut : After Civilization

  • by Troy Hallewell
  • Narrated by Troy Hallewell
  • Series: After Civilization
  • 12 hrs and 36 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

As Rock and Caroline continue their journey with a new companion, they discover their world, which previously seemed so empty, is beginning to feel uncomfortably occupied.
In RazorsCut, Rock and Caroline find themselves among a people seeking purpose in a "post-Wandering" world. And although all cultures have dealt with the horror of The Wandering in different ways and for different reasons, Rock and Caroline soon learn that no matter how many smiles you see, when lies are told eventually the truth must come out.
And when truth is denied with a whisper, it will be revealed with a bang.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Takes a while

I really enjoyed the first two books but this one took a while to get going. The story wasn't as focussed on Rock and Caroline who are the characters I'm interested in. They came into the story more around halfway through. Performance was consistent with the first two and I generally enjoyed that aspect of the book.
Read full review

- Dale

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-05-2016
  • Publisher: Asgard Publishing