Realms of Shadow

  • by R. A. Salvatore, Troy Denning, Ed Greenwood, Elaine Cunningham, Richard Lee Byers
  • Narrated by Lance Axt
  • 11 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When Shade Enclave returns from thousands of years of exile in the Plane of Shadow, all of Faerûn is open to its dark designs.
When a tribe of kenku confront the archwizard who gave them magic but kept them as slaves, the skies rain death.When a knight of Cormyr journeys to the ruins of Tilverton, he begins to understand the terrifying power of the archwizards.When phaerimm roam the world, enslaving orc and human alike, the great powers of the world must depend on an ally as deadly as their enemy.
An anthology tied to the Realms-shaking Return of the Archwizards series featuring new stories by best-selling Forgotten Realms authors, including R.A. Salvatore, Troy Denning, Ed Greenwood, and Elaine Cunningham.
Contents: "Trial By Ordeal" by Lisa Smedman", Assassin's Shadow" by Jess Lebow, "Too Long in the Dark" by Paul S. Kemp, "Darksword" by Troy Denning, "Liar's Game" by Jessica Beaven, "That Curious Sword" by R.A. Salvatore, "A Little Knowledge" by Elaine Cunningham, "Astride the Wind" by Philip Athans, "The Fallen Lands" by Murray J.D. Leeder, "When Shadows Come Seeking a Throne" by Ed Greenwood, "King Shadow" by Richard Lee Byers, "The Shifting Sands" by Peter Archer


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-01-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios