Reckoning : The Ixan Prophecies Trilogy

  • by Scott Bartlett
  • Narrated by Mark Boyett
  • Series: The Ixan Prophecies Trilogy
  • 8 hrs and 11 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The UHS Providence is restored to her former glory, with a fully reconstituted Air Group ready for war. But the Ixan fleet has grown far larger than anyone anticipated, and the onslaught has begun. As system after system is consumed, the Ixan Prophecies' terrifying nature is revealed.
Even so, Captain Keyes's obsession with vengeance is starting to fracture already-shaky alliances. If he cannot overcome his demons and reclaim his honor, the entire galaxy will burn.
Experience the final novel in a trilogy fans are calling "an action-packed military thrill ride". Get Reckoning today and learn the shocking truth about the Ixan Prophecies.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Amazing ending.
What a perfect trilogy, I was so worried that after 2 great books the 3rd might disappoint.
Oh how wrong I was.
The author have done the impossible! No miracles here, everything is authentic just as it should be in a war, yes it's sad but that is reality and I only wish I had the words to describe perfection, maybe a poet could have done it but I'm still shocked of this awesome trilogy ending.
All I can say is that if a book deserves Five Stars, this is the one, without a doubt!
Wow, I probably should have waited a day or two to write a review here after letting it sink in and relax a bit.
There is so much to say but I truly can't find the right words so all I'll say is that the author have created a real masterpiece, a perfect performance on all 3 books !!!
There is absolutely nothing bad that I can say here so:
Fully recommended,
Get the trilogy, you won't regret it.
Read full review

- oddo1

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-06-2017
  • Publisher: Mirth Publishing