Redemption : Stryker

  • by Bobby Andrews
  • Narrated by Nathan Glondys
  • Series: Stryker
  • 5 hrs and 33 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

ISIS unleashed a weaponized version of the deadly Ebola virus, killing 97 percent of the world's population. Only the immune and those who hunkered down in remote locations remain.
Through the chaos that remains strides a giant of a man known only as Stryker. He is a former Force Recon Marine who has lost as much as anyone, but fights to preserve his honor and creed in the face of slave traders and rogue military elements who prey on the innocent. Edwards, his former battle buddy, joins him. Together, they care for three young women who survived the plague and attempt to give them lives that are as normal as possible under the circumstances. After things began to settle down, Stryker and his group started looking for a better place to live and during the search they witness ISIS fighters unloading from freighters in the Corpus Christi, Texas, harbor. Our band of heroes face several encounters with danger, including the epic battle with the band of ISIS terrorists who have invaded the homeland with the intent of occupying what is left of the United States. But, Stryker has another idea for the terrorists: elimination. After concluding their battle with ISIS, with the help of an air strike from a still-functioning US Navy aircraft carrier, the group strikes off to make a new life in San Diego, where the captain of the carrier has decided to berth the ship and use the nuclear reactor to power the San Diego Naval Station and to begin efforts at rebuilding the country.
Stryker marries Erin, and shortly thereafter they leave on another harrowing mission to rescue a downed pilot from the carrier, and soon find themselves in another life-threatening situation.
Follow along as the former Recon Marine and others overcome obstacles and danger in an effort to keep what is left of the American population safe.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 13-06-2017
  • Publisher: Eric Sletten