Ruby 3 : Ruby - Galactic Gumshoe

  • by Meatball Fulton
  • Series: Ruby - Galactic Gumshoe
  • 9 hrs and 5 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

In "The Underworld", Ruby investigates the dark force within Magnifico, City of Malls, while Inanna journeys into the Seven Gates of the Underworld. In "The Invisible World", Ruby finds herself in the Astral Bar & Grill, where the decor adapts to each person's personality.
A full cast production.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-01-2010
  • Publisher: ZBS Foundation