Runic Revelation : The Runic Series

  • by Clayton Taylor Wood
  • Narrated by Nick Cracknell
  • Series: The Runic Series
  • 14 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A week has passed since the Empire was nearly destroyed by the dark god Xanos. Now the leader of the most powerful government in the world, Kalibar must protect his people against Xanos's undead army. But when an assassin nearly succeeds in murdering Kalibar, he realizes that the Empire stands little chance against Xanos's enormous power.
With terrorists attacking the city and systematically murdering members of the highest levels of government, Kalibar must find a way to protect his country - and his new family - from an enemy he cannot begin to understand. If he fails, the Empire will be utterly destroyed...and millions of innocent people will perish!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 30-06-2017
  • Publisher: Clayton Taylor Wood