Scattered, Smothered, and Chunked : Bubba the Monster Hunter

  • by John G. Hartness
  • Narrated by Andrew McFerrin
  • Series: Bubba the Monster Hunter
  • 10 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Scattered, Smothered, and Chunked collects the entire first season of Bubba the Monster Hunter from his first graveyard-splattering adventure in Voodoo Children to the stunning cliffhanger at the end of Final Countdown! Fans of the rollicking redneck monster hunter will find plenty of value in this massive collection of monsters, strippers, beer, and bullets!
This collection includes 10 Bubba shorts, a Bubba prequel novella, and a bonus Black Knight Chronicles short story!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


The story is really designed to be read by young teenagers who are impressed by beer drinking and childish antics.
Read full review

- Christopher Young

Book Details

  • Release Date: 17-11-2015
  • Publisher: John G Hartness