Season of the Harvest : Harvest Trilogy (Hicks)

  • by Michael R. Hicks
  • Narrated by Edward E. French
  • Series: Harvest Trilogy (Hicks)
  • 14 hrs and 5 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

You Are What You Eat...
At a genetics lab where a revolutionary strain of corn is being developed, FBI Special Agent Jack Dawson's best friend and fellow agent is brutally murdered, his body torn apart. Jack is convinced that Naomi Perrault, a beautiful geneticist and suspected terrorist, is behind the murder. But when Jack is framed for setting off a bomb that devastates the FBI lab in Quantico, Naomi becomes Jack's only hope of survival.
Confronted by the terrifying truth of what the genetically engineered seeds stolen by his friend are truly for and who is really behind them, Jack joins Naomi in a desperate fight across half the globe to save humanity from extermination...


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

shme, full of rubber stamped phrases

one of those books that you have heard a million times, but with a slightly innovative storyline. oddly feels like the book has been written on the basis of a film, it is full of Hollywood rubber stamps and clinches
Read full review

- Mr. M. Mazourov

Book Details

  • Release Date: 14-05-2013
  • Publisher: Michael R Hicks