Silver : The Silver Series

  • by Cheree Lynn Alsop
  • Narrated by Cody Michael Warren
  • Series: The Silver Series
  • 6 hrs and 42 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Silver, book one of The Silver Series, is a coming-of-age story about a teenage werewolf whose father is murdered. He has to come to terms with his new life, new school, and new friends while trying to stop a killer. Attempting to make peace with the territory’s pack and falling in love make his new situation even more perilous.
A fresh new werewolf series,Silver is fast paced and exciting, and shows that with love, there truly are no limits.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

bad narrated

loved these books but couldn't get passed the first chapter as I found the narrator felt nothing for them and was very dull.
Read full review

- Victoria Woods

Book Details

  • Release Date: 17-12-2013
  • Publisher: Cheree Alsop