Song of the Worlds, Books 1-3

  • by Brandon Barr
  • Narrated by Robin Miles
  • 29 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A fast-paced fantasy epic that stretches beyond the stars.
Two women, two worlds, one epic destiny.
On the world of Hearth, Nightmares crawl out of the East to devour entire villages. A fire-blooded heiress named Meluscia seeks to destroy the threat plaguing her lands and become Luminess of the Blue Mountain Realm. Though she desires the throne, her heart is divided. Forbidden intimacy tempts her at every corner. With life in a state of chaos, she soon realizes that the hard choices before her will determine the fate of her world. Can she save her kingdom, or will all of Hearth be brought to its knees at the feet of a primordial Beast?
On the world of Loam, an ancient evil threatens to conquer the portals that exist on every world, and only a young farm woman named Winter is given the power to destroy it. Gifted as a Seer by the gods and tasked with a deadly mission beyond her world, Winter must first escape the cruel farmland she was raised on, even if it could spell death for those she loves.
Heart-pounding action, with rich, unforgettable characters - Song of the Worlds is the dramatic new fantasy saga for fans of Anne McCaffrey and Brandon Sanderson. Begin the powerful new series today!

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 25-04-2017
  • Publisher: Podium Publishing