Summary

A fast-paced fantasy epic that stretches beyond the stars.
Two women, two worlds, one epic destiny.
On the world of Hearth, Nightmares crawl out of the East to devour entire villages. A fire-blooded heiress named Meluscia seeks to destroy the threat plaguing her lands and become Luminess of the Blue Mountain Realm. Though she desires the throne, her heart is divided. Forbidden intimacy tempts her at every corner. With life in a state of chaos, she soon realizes that the hard choices before her will determine the fate of her world. Can she save her kingdom, or will all of Hearth be brought to its knees at the feet of a primordial Beast?
On the world of Loam, an ancient evil threatens to conquer the portals that exist on every world, and only a young farm woman named Winter is given the power to destroy it. Gifted as a Seer by the gods and tasked with a deadly mission beyond her world, Winter must first escape the cruel farmland she was raised on, even if it could spell death for those she loves.
Heart-pounding action, with rich, unforgettable characters - Song of the Worlds is the dramatic new fantasy saga for fans of Anne McCaffrey and Brandon Sanderson. Begin the powerful new series today!
©2016 Brandon Barr (P)2017 Podium Publishing
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £38.79

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

Buy Now for £38.79

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.
No Reviews are Available

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Mary Blake on 03-05-17

Fantastic Listen! More Please!!!

Any additional comments?

Song of Worlds was a great listen. It has all that you'd want in a epic fantasy. The long listen for 1 credit was so awesome. Brandon Barr is definitely an author I intent to follow from now on. The only problem is I want more NOW!! I'm one that likes to wait until all the books are finished and binge listen. Now what am I going to do? MORE PLEASE.

Read more Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By Amanda on 27-07-17

Slow start but worth it.

I think Robin Miles will be one of my new favorite narrators. Her style is smooth and her cadence os hypnotic. I forgot she was reading and fell into the story.
The story has SciFi and Fantasy elements that blend well. Characters are well thought out and no one is perfect. I believe everyone will find someone to relate to in this series.
Well done Brandon Barr. I can't wait for the next in the series.

Read more Hide me
See all reviews