Spirit Legacy : The Gateway Trilogy

  • by E. E. Holmes
  • Narrated by Lyssa Browne
  • Series: The Gateway Trilogy
  • 10 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

"The Gateway is open...."
These cryptic words wake college student Jess Ballard from a terrifying dream into an even more terrifying reality. Jess' life has never been what anyone would call easy; doing damage control in the wake of your nomadic, alcoholic mother doesn't exactly make for a storybook childhood. But now her world has fallen apart just when it should be coming together: her mother gone - dead under mysterious circumstances; her life uprooted to stay with estranged relatives she's never met; and there's something odd about some of the people she's been meeting at school:
They're dead.
Aided by Tia, her neurotic roommate, and Dr. David Pierce, a ghost-hunting professor, Jess must unravel the mystery behind her hauntings. But the closer she gets to the truth, the more danger shadows her every move. An ancient secret, long-buried, is about to claw its way to the surface, and nothing can prepare Jess for one terrifying truth: her encounters with the world of the dead are only just beginning.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great book

I love sci-fi & Fantasy books & I really enjoyed this book! Could have been a bit longer!
Read full review

- Mrs M Moriarty

It's ok

The first half of story was fantastic however the second because very far fetched. I enjoyed it but not best book I have read and listened too
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 30-03-2015
  • Publisher: Lily Faire Publishing