• by J.M. Surra
  • Narrated by Chris Roman
  • 8 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In early July of 1947, something crashes in Roswell, New Mexico. The military claims it's a weather balloon. Witnesses insist they've seen bodies of aliens, and the wreckage of a UFO.
Sixty-eight years pass. On September 15th, 2015, an incident involving the Roswell wreckage escalates into a massive nuclear exchange between Russia and the United States, leaving five billion dead. Another eighty-three years have passed. It's 2098, and project T.I.T.O.R. is a reality. Hop machines are created by top quantum physicists Ephraim Caine, Jeff Waldron, and Rose Rios. These complex crafts are designed to do one thing: penetrate the time barrier. Time is short. Earth; wounded, post-apocalyptic, with her dwindling resources on the verge of exhaustion, can barely support life. Project T.I.T.O.R. has a singular focus: to send hop crews back through time, and find some way to stop the nuclear exchange. To save the Earth.
After more than two hundred routine missions, one goes awry, and the hop machine and its crew tumble from the sky. Hop 206 crashes near Roswell, New Mexico, in early July of 1947. In a mind-bending twist of fate, they've inadvertently set off a series of events that, if unchecked, will culminate in a nuclear war, and the slow, agonizing death of their living planet.
They've triggered the precise scenario T.I.T.O.R. was meant to preclude. With everything stacked against them, can they succeed in changing history? Or will time prevail, blocking every effort to change it, and eliminating humanity in the process?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-10-2013
  • Publisher: Quixotry Books