Tanners Dell : A Darkly Disturbing Occult Horror Trilogy

  • by S. E. England
  • Narrated by Henrietta Meire
  • Series: A Darkly Disturbing Occult Horror Trilogy
  • 7 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Following the hypnosis of a violently disturbed psychiatric patient, Ruby Dean, an unholy dark force was unleashed on the medical staff who tried to help her. Now only one of the original team remains - Ward Sister, Becky. Despite her fiancé, D.I. Ross, being unconscious and many of her colleagues either dead or critically ill, Becky is determined to rescue Ruby's 12-year-old daughter from a similar fate to that of her mother.
But no one asking questions in the desolate mining village Ruby descends from ever comes to a good end. And as the diabolical history of the area is gradually revealed, it seems the evil invoked is now both real and contagious.
Don't turn the lights out yet!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Perfect Horror Series!

I pre-ordered this second book from the series as soon as I finished the first 'Father of Lies' and haven't been disappointed!

Terrifying from the get go it was as much a hook as the first book in the series for me.

My idea of a true horror story is one in which I can believe. I am a believer of this type of occult, bump in the night frightmare and have devoured both first and second acts and cannot wait to see what the third brings.

Excellent story, well read. BOOM!
Read full review

- Kathleen-Ann

A great trilogy

I have read all three books now and thoroughly enjoyed all three. Gripping and although quite graphic, not unnecessarily so. Well worth a listen. Kept me on the edge of my seat throughout. Narration very good indeed.
Read full review

- Nana Chris

Book Details

  • Release Date: 15-12-2016
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio