The Afterland Chronicles Boxed Set, Books 1 - 3 : The Afterland Chronicles

  • by Karen Wrighton
  • Narrated by John H. Fehskens
  • Series: The Afterland Chronicles
  • 16 hrs and 58 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The fantasy series that every fan of Throne of Glass and Harry Potter needs to listen to. This three-novel boxed audiobook set follows the adventures of Rose, a girl who died, only to be reborn Into a land of magic, privilege, and prejudice, where wizards and dragons reign. There, she is asked to lead a magical war against a being so powerful, that he once obliterated an entire race. Entering the Aurum Oratory, a school of magic and wizardry, Rose is prepared for a dangerous, magical quest. Its aim - to destroy one of the greatest evils of all time.
The trilogy includes:
Ascension of the Whyte, Ryte of Passage, and Ice and Fyre


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

disappointing narrator

it might really have been good with a decent narrator. this guy really is crap
Read full review

- matthew

Book Details

  • Release Date: 15-08-2017
  • Publisher: SleeplessPsyche Publishing