The Artifacts of Power: Godsland, Books Seven, Eight and Nine : Godsland Series

  • by Brian Rathbone
  • Narrated by Chris Snelgrove
  • Series: Godsland Series
  • 24 hrs and 9 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Artifacts of Power includes Books Seven, Eight, and Nine of the Godsland series:
The Fifth Magic
The Seventh Magic
The stars have gone….
Long dormant relics bask in the light of a hundred comets, restoring magics of a previous age. Objects inert for eons become dangers and tools no one can ignore. The use of these artifacts will put everything at risk; all the while providing the greatest opportunity for human advancement in history.
No matter what happens to the people of Godsland, the dragons have plans of their own.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-07-2016
  • Publisher: White Wolf Press, LLC