The Awakening : The Judas Curse

  • by Angella Graff
  • Narrated by Mikael Naramore
  • Series: The Judas Curse
  • 12 hrs and 31 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Awakening is a tale of immortals, ancient gods, and a Detective who doesn't believe in any of it. Detective Ben Stanford is forced to come face to face with theology, mythos and everything he refused to believe in as his world is turned upside down by Mark, the immortal Gospel writer, who requests the detective's help in finding his missing companion, Judas Iscariot.
As Ben dives deeper into the world of broken Theology, ancient religions and terrifying Greek gods, he's forced to come to terms with the world where vast forces struggle in their endless game of power. He must make his way, with the help of companions he doesn't believe in or trust, to try and stop a potential global disaster.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Worth the money

I loved the book, narrator has a amazing voice that draws you into the book
Read full review

- Ian Turnbull

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-05-2015
  • Publisher: Angella Graff