The Changing : Kingdom of Denall

  • by Eric Buffington
  • Narrated by Guy Williams
  • Series: Kingdom of Denall
  • 11 hrs and 55 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Five out of six of the Stones of Power have been identified, and are held by individuals who have been drawn together by fate as they each seek to protect the Kingdom of Denall from evil within and threats from without. Now, as the stone holders scatter across Denall in their efforts to track down Mordyar's supporters and defend their island nation from invasion, the mystery of the Changing continues to loom. What is the sixth gift? Where is the final stone, and what will happen when all of the Stones of Power are finally gathered together?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-07-2017
  • Publisher: Dragon Scale Publishing