The Collected Works of Philip K. Dick: 11 Science Fiction Stories

  • by Philip K. Dick
  • Narrated by Kevin Killavey
  • 10 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Collected Works of Philip K. Dick is a collection of 11 science fiction stories by Philip K. Dick. Included in this audiobook:

1. "Beyond Lies the Wub"
2. "Beyond the Door"
3. "Mr. Spaceship"
4. "Piper in the Woods"
5. "Second Variety"
6. "The Crystal Crypt"
7. "The Defenders"
8. "The Eyes Have It"
9. "The Gun"
10. "The Skull"
11. "The Variable Man"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Cracking little stories

Would you say that listening to this book was time well-spent? Why or why not?

Definitely. Some of the stories were better than others but there was plenty of stories and some of them were pretty short so definitely got your money's worth.

Would you be willing to try another book from Philip K. Dick? Why or why not?

Yes, he's written some of the best sci-fi stories ever.

Read full review

- Jamie

Book Details

  • Release Date: 30-11-2012
  • Publisher: palmera publishing