The Complete Book of Fallen Angels : Fallen Angels (Daniels)

  • by Valmore Daniels
  • Narrated by Patrick Freeman, Suzanne Cerreta
  • Series: Fallen Angels (Daniels)
  • 35 hrs and 37 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Angel Fire
My name is Darcy Anderson, and I am cursed with a dark power: Whenever my life is in danger, something inside me summons elemental fire to protect me. I cannot control this.
One night, I was attacked in my home. The fire ... it raged out of control. I survived the inferno, but my house burned to the ground - with my parents inside.
I was at a loss to explain to the courts what happened, and so they sent me to prison for 10 years for manslaughter.
Now I'm out on parole, and all I want is to return to my home town and rebuild my life; but the man who attacked me is back to finish the job he started.
I can sense the power in me growing. If I can't control it, it will control me and destroy everything - and everyone - I love.
Angel's Breath
My name is Richard Riley. All I ever wanted was to lead a normal life.
When I was younger, I made some bad choices that ended with me in prison. I served my time, and now I am trying to put my life back together.
But someone has framed me for a crime I didn't commit. They want me dead, and they're willing to kill my friends and family to get to me.
Even as I try to save the people I love, a dark and ancient power grows inside me. I can feel its anger rising.
If it gets away from me, it will rip everything in my life apart.
Earth Angel
My name is Kyle Chase. I had a bright future as a heart surgeon until an accident brought my world crumbling down.
Just as I started to get my life back together, I stumbled onto a conspiracy that began thousands of years ago, a secret my family tried to keep hidden from me.
Now, the conspirators want me out of the picture. They will stop at nothing to silence me.
As I try to uncover my ages-old legacy, I release a dark power that threatens to destroy everyone I love.
Angel Tears
My name is Serena Rogers. After escaping from a juvenile detention center, all I wanted was to get as far away from home as I could and never look back.
Everything changed when I uncovered the dark secret that's been haunting my family since before I was born.
I am not who I thought I was.
When I encounter an army of revolutionaries, I am faced with an impossible choice: fight them and risk the lives of everyone I love, or join them and lose my soul.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Really Great

This book is rather good, I wasn't expecting it to be anywhere near as good as it was. I was expecting from the title to have the traditional good vs evil the church is the good etc but it doesn't. This includes rouge elements of the Catholic Church, corruption and how people can get framed for something not their fault.
Read full review

- Rachel Norton

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-03-2017
  • Publisher: Valmore Daniels