The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Heart That Lives Alone

  • by Scott Handcock
  • Narrated by Alexander Vlahos, Hugh Skinner, Marilyn Le Conte, Wilf Scolding
  • 0 hrs and 31 mins
  • original_recording Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Whitby, 1986. At a masked soiree on the Royal Crescent, Dorian meets the elusive and enigmatic Tobias Matthews - a man he is instantly drawn to...but also a man with dangerous secrets. Has Dorian Gray finally met his match?
Note: The Confessions of Dorian Gray contains adult material and is not suitable for younger listeners.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-08-2016
  • Publisher: Big Finish Productions