The Dawning of Power : Godsland Series

  • by Brian Rathbone
  • Narrated by Chris Snelgrove
  • Series: Godsland Series
  • 27 hrs and 35 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Power is back and no one is prepared...
The Dawning of Power Trilogy includes: Call of the Herald, Inherited Danger, Dragon Ore (Available separately)
Echoes of the ancients' power are distant memories, tattered and faded by the passage of eons, but that is about to change. A new dawn has arrived. Latent abilities, harbored in mankind's deepest fibers, wait to be unleashed. Ancient evils awaken, and old fears ignite the fires of war. In times such as these, ordinary people have the power to save the world...or destroy it.
The World of Godsland fantasy series includes:
The Dawning of Power Trilogy
Call of the Herald
Inherited Danger
Dragon Ore
The Balance of Power Trilogy


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-08-2013
  • Publisher: White Wolf Press, LLC