The Demon Plagues: Plague Wars Series, Book 4 : Plague Wars

  • by David VanDyke
  • Narrated by Artie Sievers
  • Series: Plague Wars
  • 8 hrs and 53 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Ten years after Infection Day, Daniel Markis struggles to unite a shattered world in the face of nuclear attack and extraterrestrial plagues, while others grasp for power and dark technologies. Skull mounts a one-man campaign to thwart the fascist Unionists, while Jill Repeth, Spooky Nguyen, and his team gamble their lives to change the course of the Second Cold War.
Plague Wars Series: The Eden Plague; Reaper's Run; The Demon Plagues; The Reaper Plague; The Orion Plague; Cyborg Strike; Comes the Destroyer


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-09-2014
  • Publisher: David VanDyke