The Directives : Holding Their Own

  • by Joe Nobody
  • Narrated by Dave Wright
  • Series: Holding Their Own
  • 11 hrs and 10 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Directives is Book 8 of Joe Nobody's widely acclaimed series Holding Their Own.
A leaderless, exhausted federal government is pulling out of Texas, leaving nine million survivors of the apocalypse to fend for themselves.
In an attempt to fill the void, the Alliance of West Texas prepares to step in. The ruling council establishes five directives; Energy, Agriculture, Transportation, Communications and Security.
Follow Bishop, Terri and their friends as they struggle to implement these priorities and save millions of lives threatened by anarchy and famine.
Directives is a collection of three novelettes that take the listener along on a fast paced, action packed adventure through the post-collapse Texas landscape. New heroes will emerge, and old friends may fall.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 29-08-2014
  • Publisher: Kemah Bay Marketing LLC