The Fate's Forsaken Omnibus : Fate's Forsaken

  • by Shae Ford
  • Narrated by Derek Perkins
  • Series: Fate's Forsaken
  • 37 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Books 1, 2, and the prequel novella of the Fate's Forsaken series. The series follows the adventures of Kael: a young man who is thrust from his home in the Unforgivable Mountains and onto a hero's path. The journey is long, the battles are fierce - nearly all of his companions are outlaws. And Kael's rotten bad luck seems to make everything worse. This is his story.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I loved all of this got a little slow once or twice but not for long enjoyed so much already brought books 3 and 4
Read full review

- Lorraine M.

Amazing adventure

The story was. Well written filled with excitement. A fantastic narrator I loved the main characters kale kylie decline we were all amazing
Read full review

- thomas

Book Details

  • Release Date: 30-06-2015
  • Publisher: Podium Publishing