The Godling Chronicles Omnibus : The Godling Chronicles

  • by Brian D. Anderson
  • Narrated by Derek Perkins
  • Series: The Godling Chronicles
  • 35 hrs and 55 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Sword of Truth, book 1: Darkness comes as a new power rises in Angrääl. The Dark Knight has betrayed the Gods and stolen The Sword of Truth, trapping them in heaven. With the power of the Sword he can reshape the world and bring death to all who oppose him. Only one thing stands between the darkness and the light - Gewey Stedding. Only he has the power to stand against the oncoming storm. Only he can mend the world. But only if he can discover his power.Of Gods and Elves, book 2: Armies gather for war in the frozen land of Angrääl, threatening to set the world ablaze. The elves are divided and scattered, and humans fall prey to the dark influence of the Reborn King. Now, Gewey is faced with his greatest challenge yet: unite the world of elf and human before it is too late.The Shadow of Gods, book 3: Valshara has fallen, and the forces of Angrääl are advancing. For the first time, human and elf must shed blood as one, in order to stem the tide of evil. But new hope has arisen. From across the Western Abyss, a people long forgotten have returned. However, hope comes at its own price. Gewey must choose between his bond of love, and his duty to the world he is struggling to save.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Excellent book and narrator

I found myself becoming fully submerged in this book not wishing to have to stop listening. It is so well written I ended up feeling concern and empathy for some and loathing to others, desperate to know what happened next. Can't wait to get the next book now.
Read full review

- Debbie Brenton

Transforms your days into waking dreams.

Fabulous narration, excellent storyline and deep, likable characters. Hours will fly by as you immerse yourself deep in the world of Guey and become a fly on the wall of what I can only say as one of the best fantasy stories ever told.
Read full review

- T. Hammond

Book Details

  • Release Date: 30-06-2015
  • Publisher: Podium Publishing