The Haunted Series Omnibus : The Haunted

  • by Patrick Logan
  • Narrated by Michael Pauley
  • Series: The Haunted
  • 18 hrs and 31 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Contains the first three books in the best-selling The Haunted Series: Shallow Graves, The Seventh Ward, and Seaforth Prison.
Stay quiet, stay alive, but most of all, stay away from the dead.
Robert Watts was just a regular family man until a terrible accident changed his life forever. The world, as he knew it, doesn't exist; there is another world, just scratching at the surface. And these scratches are getting deeper, the separation between good and evil more tenuous, the distinction between living and dead less defined.
And Robert finds himself stuck in the middle of it all - right in the middle. Torn between two worlds, Robert finds himself chasing his past as well as his future, putting not only his own family in jeopardy, but every living, breathing person on Earth.
Robert's accident was only the beginning....
The Haunted Series is a terrifying ghost story with a twist you will never see coming!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Finished first book so far.

Nicely read & story well paced but the 'big reveal' twist was so glaringly obvious from the first 30 minutes and even the attempts to hide the truth through omission was weak and ridiculous.
Read full review

- Tachikoma

Book Details

  • Release Date: 26-04-2017
  • Publisher: Pathological Ink