The Hungering Saga Complete

  • by Heath Pfaff
  • Narrated by Paul J McSorley
  • 37 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Three complete full length novels in one well-priced package!
Twisted by black magic and driven by soul-crushing loss, Lowin Fenly, a young scribe turned knight, struggles to hold on to his humanity as he battles to rescue that which he values most in the world. Along the way he will be forced to make friends of his enemies and enemies of his friends. He will grow from a boy no one has heard of into a man destined to leave the land forever changed, but how will he be remembered? Will he be Sir Fenly, hero of the people, or will he be Lowin the Dread, a monster to terrify children?
The Hungering Saga is a sweeping story that begins in familiar fantasy territory and quickly twists many of the genre staples back upon themselves.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Terrible writing, repeats the same past events.

Repetition used as a device to lengthen a short book. Awful writing and average performance
Read full review

- Olatunji R.

The narrator isn't great, but the story is worse

The narrator isn't great he does add much to the story and puts the emphasis in really strange places often not reading ahead so not finishing the sentence properly. But it may not be all his fault as quite frankly the story is awful, childish, poorly written, with no time taken to build character or even create believable character depth.
Read full review

- Ian

Book Details

  • Release Date: 24-02-2016
  • Publisher: Heath Pfaff