The Iron Harvest : The Lattice Trilogy

  • by Erik Hanberg
  • Narrated by Doug Mackey
  • Series: The Lattice Trilogy
  • 8 hrs and 35 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Hiding is easy. Staying alive is the problem.
Byron Shaw is the focus of a worldwide manhunt, led by the man he once called a friend. Everywhere he turns he finds more danger. Everyone who helps him risks their own life.
With the Lattice destroyed, the systems the world relies upon have come undone. Global communications are down, food is growing scarce, and the weather is spiraling out of control. Shaw must fight his way across two shell-shocked continents if he ever wants to see his wife again. Unfortunately for him, he must navigate between those who are trying to rebuild the Lattice and those who are willing to kill anyone who might have the expertise or the resources to pull it off. Shaw must choose sides, and the future of the world will rest with his decision.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

worthy seaqual sets up nicely for the finish

Ready for the last one now, the first book explores some interesting ideas about privacy and honesty and shows the world in a really diabolical light , imagine being able to do what the latice enables, Imagine how your life light be ruined by the Lattice, Iron Harvest is great set up novel for the conclusion, bring it on Mr Hanberg, well done all good so far.
Read full review

- Mark

Book Details

  • Release Date: 21-07-2016
  • Publisher: Side x Side Publishing