The Kasari Nexus : Rho Agenda Assimilation

  • by Richard Phillips
  • Narrated by Alexander Cendese
  • Series: Rho Agenda Assimilation
  • 10 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Jennifer Smythe escapes Earth's invasion by the insidious Kasari race, hijacks an alien starship, and survives the deadly passage through a wormhole.
But escape is short-lived....
When Jennifer emerges on the new world of Scion, she is confronted by the same deadly enemy. Now the Kasari have sided with the planet's angel-like elite against the warrior underclass, but with the intent of ultimately ruling both. And when Jennifer is captured by the brutish Koranthians, her alien-enhanced abilities make her a crucial asset in battling the Kasari and their winged allies.
Back on a divided Earth, Jennifer's brother, Mark, and Jack "the Ripper" Gregory wage their own war against the Kasari. As the global government welcomes the extraterrestrials, Mark, Jack, and their rebel faction seek to use the powerful mind-altering skills gained from the Kasari's sworn enemies to repel the would-be conquerors. But faced with the might of Earth's ruling forces, has the cause already been lost?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great continuation from the previous series.

A great continuation from the previous series bringing back the characters we have seen develop from simple school kids and agents. Set seven years after the end of the last series, the world is once again headed down a dark path faited to repeat previous mistakes with only our team of hero's to stand in the way of the bad guys. If your new to the series think die hard mixed with sci-fi.
Read full review

- Mr

Still going strong

This is the fourth book in the series and it is still gaining in strength. I am just about to start the next instalment; my only complaint is I get very little sleep as I can't seem to stop listening.

I am glad the narrator has remained the same throughout as it keeps the continuity going.

Read full review

- Poppey

Book Details

  • Release Date: 29-03-2016
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio