The Land: Forging : Chaos Seeds

  • by Aleron Kong
  • Narrated by Nick Podehl
  • Series: Chaos Seeds
  • 11 hrs and 42 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A LitRPG saga.
The second captivating installment of Aleron Kong's Chaos Seeds series.
"We are life takers and heartbreakers," Richter shouted. "Let's go!"
Richter and Sion are at it again! Even more of what you loved in the first book. Leveling, world building, awesome items, and what's that you say? Sure! Why not? What's a little necrophilia between friends?
Join your favorite Chaos Seed as he answers the call of adventure and deals with the invaders, greedy dwarves, and a wood elf that keeps telling him he has a pretty mouth.
Welcome back, my friends!
Welcome The Land.
Please join the author on Facebook by simply typing "Aleron Kong" into the search bar.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

More Chunks of Meaty world building and Leveling

loved it!
it's just more of what you loved from book 1, with more in depth worldbuilding and questing, and a bunch of new spells and leveling up

it has a even more Overlord feel when Richter is dealing with more then just his solo leveling
Read full review

- Carl Springer

Sion and Rickter begin to properly kick ass!

Sion and Rickter are two of the best characters I’ve listened to in years, and undoubtedly the best in litrpg, the friendly banter as they grow and develop the most village and surrounding area is brilliant, treat yourself to this, you won’t regret it!
Read full review

- Jez Cajiao

Book Details

  • Release Date: 19-06-2017
  • Publisher: Tamori Publications LLC