The Land That Time Forgot : Land that Time Forgot

  • by Edgar Rice Burroughs
  • Narrated by Brian Holsopple
  • Series: Land that Time Forgot
  • 3 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Here is book one in Edgar Rice Burroughs’ classic Caspak trilogy, which also includes The People That Time Forgot and Out of Time's Abyss. The crew of a lost submarine encounter an island filled with prehistoric flora and fauna. It's a classic ripping yarn and fast-paced adventure story and one of Edgar Rice Burroughs’ most enduringly popular tales.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-12-2010
  • Publisher: Audio Realms, Inc.