The Light : Invasion Trilogy

  • by W. J. Lundy
  • Narrated by Kevin T. Collins
  • Series: Invasion Trilogy
  • 6 hrs and 50 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Light is the thrilling end to The Invasion Trilogy from the best-selling author of Whiskey Tango Foxtrot.
When the world ends, will there be anyone left to bury the dead?
Peace isn't the way we thought it would be. The planet hangs on the brink of collapse, with only pockets of resistance remaining. While governments fold and submit in the wake of a new enemy, civilians are rounded up and assimilated into new communities.
With the little that remains, Jacob knows that they must make a stand and let the world know that we will not lie down quietly. Those who are willing to take up the fight. They see that now is a time for heroes...a last chance to stand up against the invaders.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-08-2016
  • Publisher: Audible Studios