The Order of Shaddai : Realm Shift Trilogy

  • by James Somers
  • Narrated by JT Johnson
  • Series: Realm Shift Trilogy
  • 6 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The 2nd installment in The Realm Shift Trilogy, finds Ethan, Gideon and Captain Bonifast journeying toward the Temple training grounds of The Order of Shaddai deep within the Thornhill Mountains. Mordred pillages villages and towns that had helped in the failed invasion by King Stephen of Wayland while the demon mastermind, Jericho, baits his own trap for the Deliverer of prophecy, preparing a betrayal so heinous no one may survive.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 20-12-2013
  • Publisher: james somers