The Pentagram Child : Afterlife Saga

  • by Stephanie Hudson
  • Narrated by Rebecca Rainsford
  • Series: Afterlife Saga
  • 18 hrs and 31 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

After finding out the traumatic truth, Keira tries to move on from the doors of Afterlife and the love lost through a world of pain. But Afterlife's King isn't yet done with her, and Keira once again finds herself stood opposite the man who broke her heart.
However, the truth that she thought she knew will soon unravel, and Keira finds herself following the ribbon of lies all the way to the very gates of hell. And as Keira knows more than most, the pursuit of truth can be a dangerous game to play when your opponents are supernatural killers. But can everyone be trusted?
Please note that the book is written using UK English spelling, with some local Northern sayings and descriptions.


See More Like This

Related Videos

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great series of books!

I can't wait until the next book is available on audible, in fact the remainder of the series! Come on Audible!! we are waiting with baited breath to see what happens next!!!!
Read full review

- Christina

wicked book

If you could sum up The Pentagram Child in three words, what would they be?

wicked wicked wicked

What did you like best about this story?

all of it

Any additional comments?

when are you getting the last 2 books please im hooked

Read full review

- e fursland

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-08-2016
  • Publisher: Audible Studios