The Pentagram Child: Part 2 : Afterlife Saga

  • by Stephanie Hudson
  • Narrated by Rebecca Rainsford
  • Series: Afterlife Saga
  • 14 hrs and 31 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

As Keira and Draven reunite, it is but a bittersweet moment as it is time they must put their loyalty on the line in the ultimate test of trust in order to seek the truth. But making it through the gates of Hell and back in one piece isn't something they can expect or take lightly. As for one of our destined lovers, a fight for the other's survival is something they will have to face alone.
Will Draven release Hell on Earth for the sake of the woman he loves or let her go? Is one love strong enough to live through the end of the world or in fact, powerful enough to save it?
Warning: This book contains a battle of wills like no other and an explosive mix of both new and old characters all coming together with one goal....
To save a King's soul.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Here we go again.

Up until now I've enjoyed Kiera's escapades hurtling from one kidnap scenario straight into another. Sadly it has all become very predictable. Too much wasted energy describing in way to much detail about clothing and really do we honestly need to know how many orgasms she has in one love making session.
Read full review

- Annie Tompkins


So in love with this series
Love the part where Witley Court is described in all its Pip's Splenda especially as had recently visited the ruins
Read full review

- Maria Baker

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-04-2017
  • Publisher: Audible Studios