The Sunspacers Trilogy

  • by George Zebrowski
  • Narrated by MacLeod Andrews, Elizabeth Evans
  • 16 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Explore the solar system and beyond with George Zebrowski's Sunspacers Trilogy: Sunspacers, The Stars Will Speak, and Behind the Stars.
In the 21st century, the pioneers who tame Earth's sister planets -the Sunspacers - venture into the frontiers of deep space. From the scorching mines of Mercury to the icy voids beyond Pluto's orbit, these visionaries develop Earth's sunspace and spearhead humanity's expansion into the galaxy.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 21-02-2012
  • Publisher: Audible Studios