The Sword Chronicles: Child of Sorrows : The Sword Chronicles

  • by Michaelbrent Collings
  • Narrated by Danielle Cohen
  • Series: The Sword Chronicles
  • 15 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Sword thought it was over.
She thought that when she killed the Chancellor and ended the corrupt reign of the Emperor, that everything would get better. That the suffering would end in Ansborn. That the people would be free.
But now a new terror has been born. A trio of warriors who live only for vengeance, who know only hate, have set their sights on Sword and on those she holds dear. They are powerful, they are deadly, and they are impossible to kill.
And worst of all, they are but harbingers of what is to come. Because after 1,000 years, the unknown enemy that lies below the mountains of Ansborn is at last on the move. And it is coming for them all.
Death from among them.
Death from below.
And only one person - one Sword - has any chance of stopping it.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 17-01-2017
  • Publisher: Michaelbrent Collings