The Underground Trilogy Box Set

  • by Anna Kyss
  • Narrated by Meghan Lewis
  • 18 hrs and 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Far beneath the streets of London, in abandoned tunnels of the London Underground, the age-old battle between Light and Dark brews. Are you ready to enter the Underground?
When Meghan Kelly, 18 years old and backpacking across England, descends into the century-old stone tunnels of the Underground, she plans on a hot date at a secret nightclub. Instead she finds herself imprisoned and in a fight for her very survival.
Kiernan has lived in the Underground nearly all his life. After his encounters with Meghan, he must choose between loyalty to his father and saving the human girl he yearns for - not an easy decision when his people face extinction, and Meghan might hold the key to saving them.
In this box set edition of The Underground Trilogy, join Meghan and Kiernan in their epic race for survival that spans hearts, paranormal civilizations, and continents. The box set contains all three books in the trilogy: Wings of Shadow, Wings of Memory, and Wings of Light.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Why can't Americans do a proper English accent.

Read the book ages ago so jumped at the chance to listen to all 3. Unfortunately the narrator pronounced some of the British words incorrectly and it almost spoilt it. Other than that it was great.
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 20-07-2016
  • Publisher: Kyss Publishing