The Wizard and the Warlord : The Wardstone Trilogy

  • by M. R. Mathias
  • Narrated by Chris Dorman
  • Series: The Wardstone Trilogy
  • 16 hrs and 40 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Wizard and the Warlord is the gripping conclusion to the epic trilogy that M. R. Mathias wrote in a Texas prison. This compelling volume brings the elves, dwarves, giants, and dragons into the story again as our heroes, led by High King Mikahl and the great wizard Hyden Hawk, who are forced to fight for the fate of the Kingdoms. This time they do so against the terrible creature that Gerard Skyler has become and the legions of demon-beasts at his command.
From M.R. Mathias, this is the conclusion to The Wardstone Trilogy. It has taken me several years and a lot of sleepless nights to complete this grand work. When I decided to become a writer, I gave it my all from the moment I put the inkpen to paper in prison to the new epic I am halfway through writing now. I hope you like listening to Wardstone as much as I enjoyed writing it and bringing it to fruition. You may see some of these characters and locals again, but the story of Claret and mighty Ironspike comes to its magnificent end here. Enjoy the journey. M.R.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-03-2015
  • Publisher: Michael Robb Mathias Jr.