Thorn and Talon

  • by Dan Abnett
  • Narrated by Gareth Armstrong, Lisa Coleman, Jane Collingwood, Rupert Degas, Jonathan Keeble
  • 2 hrs and 16 mins
  • Performance

Publisher's Summary

The Inquisition is the most powerful and secretive organisation within the Imperium. Its agents, the Inquisitors, are the last line of defence for mankind. Gregor Eisenhorn, dedicated servant of the Inquisition, takes to the field again in three audio dramas: 'Regia Occulta', 'Master Imus's Transgression' and 'Thorn Wishes Talon'.
'Regia Occulta' finds him on a world wracked by ethereal storms and haunted by a terrifying beast. In 'Master Imus's Transgression', the Inquisitor investigates the mysterious affair of a mild-mannered clerk who confesses to a crime. Gideon Ravenor, once Eisenhorn's pupil, is now crippled and confined to a life support chair. He uses his powerful psychic talents to enact the Emperor's will. When he receives a mysterious message, Ravenor and his loyal followers travel to a distant world where they battle fierce cultists. But what are the cultists looking for? And what is the meaning of the message: Thorn Wishes Talon?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-12-2017
  • Publisher: Black Library